Executive Board & Officers

Executive Board

Dr. Barbara Kapetanakes
Email Barbara

Dr. Adam Weissman
Email Adam

Dr. Jon Rogove
President - Elect                                                                             
Email Jon

Dr. Debra Green
Email Debra

Dr. Kristin Oliverio
Recording Secretary 
Email Kristin



Division Leadership

Dr. Ilana Rosenberg
Clinical Division President
Email Ilana

Dr. Elliot Cohen
School Division President
Email Elliot

Dr. Kristi Hoffman
Special Interest Division President
Email Kristi


Committee Chairs

Dr. Barbara Meehan
Education Chair, President Westchester Center Psychological Education
Email Barbara

Dr. Jamie Greene
Membership Chair
Email Jamie

Dr. Kenneth Reinhard & Dr. Ernie Collabolletta
Professional Ethics and Standards Co-Chairs 
Email Ken Email Ernie

Dr. Jeannine Baart
Member Relations Chair
 Email Jeannine

Dr. Erica Saxe Ross & Dr. Deborah Szanto
Community Relations & Publicity Chair
Email Erica Email Deb


Other Officers

Dr. Jessica Lubitz
Representative to NYSPA Council
Email Jessica

Dr. Jonathan Sinowitz
Test Kit Library Coordinator
Email Jonathan

Dr. Carolyn Lanfredi
Managing Editor, The Westchester Psychologist
Email Carolyn

Dr. Paul Greene
Disaster Response Coordinator
Email Paul

 Dr. Jessica Diller Kovler
Listserv Moderator
Email Jess

Dr. Barbara Kapetanakes
Facebook Moderator
Email Barbara

Dr. Peter Faustino
Twitter Moderator
Email Pete

Dr. Amy Brown
LinkedIn Manager
Email Amy


Barbara Silverstone, Esq.
Executive Director 

Email Barbara